College of Music Mailing Address

1155 Union Circle #311367
Denton, TX 76203-5017

College of Music Physical Address

415 Avenue C
Denton, TX 76201

College of Music Main Office

music.information@unt.edu
(940) 565-2791
RM: Mu 247

Box Office and Concert Information

(940) 369-7802
www.theMPAC.com

Undergraduate Music Applications, Scholarships and Auditions

Becky Hughes
becky.hughes@unt.edu
(940) 369-7771
RM: Chilton 211-R

Joel Wiley
joel.wiley@unt.edu
940.565.4349
RM: Chilton 211-S

Graduate Music Office – Academic Applications, Teaching Fellowships and Assistantships

Kelly Santa Maria
kelly.santamaria@unt.edu
(940) 565-3721
RM: Chilton 211-Q

Undergraduate Advising

(Questions regarding specific degree requirements)

Jessie Niu
Jessie.Niu@unt.edu
940.565.3734
RM: Chilton 211-C
Specific focus: Performance, BA

Carol Pollard
carol.pollard@unt.edu
940.565.3781
RM: Chilton 211-F
Specific focus: Jazz, Composition, Theory

Ana Martinez
ana.martinez@unt.edu
940.565.2381
RM: Chilton 211-E
Specific focus: Music Education

Becky King
becky.king@unt.edu
940.369.7545
RM: Chilton 211-B
Specific focus: International students and study abroad, BA

Graduate Advising

Colleen Conlon
colleen.conlon@unt.edu
940.565.2930
RM: Chilton 211-A

Composition, Music Education

Alyssa Hedenstrom
alyssa.hedenstrom@unt.edu
(940) 565-3730
RM: Mu 231

Music History, Theory & Ethnomusicology

Sebastian Zaberca
sebastian.zaberca@unt.edu
(940) 369-8724
RM: Mu 242

Conducting, Ensembles, Keyboard & Vocal Studies

Judy Schietroma
judy.schietroma@unt.edu
(940) 369-8709
RM: Mu 244

Instrumental Studies

Mary Law
mary.law@unt.edu
(940) 565-4124
RM: Mu 131

Jazz Studies

Katy Kinard
katy.kinard@unt.edu
(940) 565-3743
RM: Mu 284

Wind Studies

Heather Coffin
heather.coffin@unt.edu
(940) 565-3737