

University of North Texas College of Music

Ensemble Recital | Tuesday, November 28, 2023 | 8:00 pm | MEIT (M1001)

UNT Percussion Ensemble Dave Hall, director

PERSONNEL

I. Above
II. Surface
III. Within

JT Baker, Ethan Disney, Jacob Fullinwider, Luke Gibson, Aidan Henderson, Tzu-Ling Hung, Sam Koch, Raina Liao, Sophia Lo, Isaac Morgan, Patrick Overturf, Nathan Siegel, Denton Sutherlin, Bryce Turner, Maddie Wallace