

University of North Texas College of Music

Ensemble Recital | Thursday, April 20, 2023 | 6:30 pm | Voertman Hall

UNT Percussion Ensemble Dave Hall, director

| Derivative (2022) | Jlin (b. 1987) |
|-----------------------|----------------------------|
| Obscure (2022) | Jlin |
| Attraction 2 (2022) | Emanuel Séjourné (b. 1961) |
| Etched in Sand (2013) | Nina Young (b. 1984) |
| Liminality (2019) | Dave Hall (b. 1983) |

UNT Percussion Ensemble

JT Baker, Megan Campbell, Jacob Fullinwider, Luke Gibson, Emma Kieselhorst, Raina Liao, Sophia Lo, Matt Noll, Nathan Siegel, Denton Sutherlin, Graham Viegut, Maddie Wallace, George Warner, Daisy Waters