

University of North Texas College of Music

Ensemble Recital | Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 6:30 pm | Voertman Hall

UNT Percussion Ensemble Dave Hall, director

Paradigm (2022)Jlin	(b. 1987)
Spine (2015) Michael Laurello	(b. 1981)
W (2015; rev. 2018)	(b. 1981)
Lyric Dusk (2023)	(b. 1993)
from Estudios de Frontera (2004)Alejandro Viñao I. Homage a Nancarrow	(b. 1951)
White Feather (2019)	(b. 1966)

PERSONNEL

JT Baker, Desmond Bigler, Jacob Fullinwider, Luke Gibson, Sebastian Havner, Aidan Henderson, Nathan Hossenlop, Tzu-Ling Hung, Raina Liao, Issaac Morgan, Patrick Overturf, Nathan Siegel, Jack Spelman, Jacob Thompson, Maddie Wallace, Dominic Willis