COLLEGE OF MUSIC
University of North Texas College of Music Doctoral Recital Monday, April 1, 2024 8:00 pm Recital Hall
Kayla Liptak, percussion
Wildlings (2014) (b. 1983) Ellis Hampton, multi-percussion
Dialogue (2011) Jamie Wind Whitmarsh (b. 1988) Amy Woody, clarinet
Fear Cage (2008)Kirk J. Gay (b. 1968) Isaac Morgan, timpani
Wink (2011)Mark Ford (b. 1958) Mikayla Peterson, alto saxophone
Spero (2019) Michael Burritt (b. 1962) <u>Percussion Quartet</u> Sebastian Havner, Ryan Hurford, Spencer Pedone, Joseph Woodburn

Seven hundred twenty-first program of the 2023–2024 season Photography and videography are prohibited