

## University of North Texas College of Music

Doctoral Recital | Tuesday, November 7, 2023 | 8:00 pm | MEIT (M1001)

## Ken Ebo, trombone Joshua Cossette, piano • Will St Peter, guitar Kai Wagner, bass • Joshua Ferrell, drumset

Personnel*
*Haditha (2023)Ken Ebo
*Hot House (1945)Tadd Dameron (1917–1965) arr. Ken Ebo
Five Spot After Dark (1959)Benny Golson (b. 1929) Aidan Sears, baritone saxophone
Milano (1954)
Owa Tagu Siam (1977)
Step Over Here and Let Me Bop You On the Head (2023)Ken Ebo
Give Me the Simple Life (1945)Rube Bloom/Harry Ruby (1902–1976)/(1895–1974) Will St Peter, guitar
For A New Fare And Return Excursion (2023)

Trombone: Jason Schilling, DJ Rice, Cam Henderson, Nick Mailes

Bass Trombone: Paul Covert, Kenny Ross

Violin: Ciara Hager • Alto Saxophone: Natalie Wagner

Baritone Saxophone: Aidan Sears

