UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

Main menu

UNT Percussion Keyboard Symposium: Faculty Concert

Christopher Deane, Co-Director, UNT
Dr. Brian Zator, Co-Director, Texas A&M University-Commerce
Michael Burritt, Eastman School of Music
Ji Hye Jung, Vanderbilt University
Sandi Rennick, Santa Clara Vanguard
Ed Smith, UNT and SMU
Keith Williams, Ft. Worth Symphony

Free admission.

Free parking spaces will be available in Lot 26 (Highland Street, between Bain Hall and Music Practice South) for patrons attending performances at the College of Music on weekends and after 5:00pm on weekdays. 


Subscribe to College of Music RSS